References

Stanley J. Adelman, DLA Piper, 203 North LaSalle, Chicago, IL 60601-1293, (312) 368-4095, stanley.adelman@dlapiper.com.

Michael Abernathy, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP, 77 W. Wacker Dr., Chicago, IL 60601, (312) 324-1447, michael.abernathy@morganlewis.com.

David S. Bloch, Winston & Strawn LLP, 101 California Street, San Francisco, CA, 94111-5894, (415) 591-1452, dbloch@winston.com.

Maria Chedid, Baker McKenzie, LLP, Two Embarcadero Center – Suite 1100, San Francisco, CA 94111, (415) 576-3038, maria.chedid@bakermckenzie.com.

Stephen M. Dorvee, Arnall Golden Gregory LLP, 171 17th Street – Suite 2100, Atlanta, GA, 30363, (404) 873-8680, Stephen.dorvee@agg.com.

Michael Elbein, Hovey Williams LLP, 10801 Mastin Blvd. – Suite 1000, 84 Corporate Woods, Overland Park, KS 66201, (913) 647-9050, melbein@hoveywilliams.com.

Michael E. Florey, Fish & Richardson, 3200 RBC Plaza, 60 South Sixth Street,  Minneapolis, MN 55402, (612) 337-2505, florey@fr.com.

Carole E. Handler, Cowan, DeBaets, Abraham & Sheppard LLP, 9595 Wilshire Blvd. – Suite 900, Beverly Hills, CA 90210, (310) 492-4392, chandler@cdas.com.

Alejandro (Alex) Menchaca, McAndrews Held & Malloy, 500 W. Madison St., 34th Floor, Chicago, IL 60661, (312) 775-8103, amenchaca@mcandrews-ip.com.

Stefan V. (Steve) Stein, Gray/Robinson P.A., 401 E. Jackson – Suite 2700, Tampa, FL 33602, (813) 273-5000, stefan.stein@gray-robinson.com.

James K. Thome, Vandeveer Garzia, P.C., 840 W, Long Lake Road – Suite 600, Troy, MI 48098, (248) 312-2910, jthome@VGpcLAW.com.

Thomas M. Williams, Ulmer & Berne LLP, 500 W. Madison St. – Suite 3600, Chicago, IL 60661-4587, (312) 658-6556, twilliams@ulmer.com.